High Noon Records

High Noon Records

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

HauntCast Interview

Click on Image to Listen
We were recently interviewed by Chris Baker on the Oct 7 "Ding Dong" installment of HauntCast Post Mortem.

Click on the image to check out a great show - our interview is at about the 55 minute mark with several Halloween at High Noon tracks played throughout.

For all you iTuners, click on the following link to listen/subscribe:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/hauntcast-radio-for-haunters/id359517803?mt=2&i=376327511


Thank you, Chris.  Thank you ShellHawk.  And thank you to everyone who has reached out to us since listening.

Featured Artist of October at Without Your Head

Click on Image to Listen
We're flattered to be the Featured Artist of October on withoutyourhead.com

And if that weren't enough, we got to share the first October podcast with none other than the incomparable Michael Berryman.  What a legend.

Click on the image above to be directed to the site where the podcast can be downloaded, or use the following links to listen and/or subscribe through...

iTunes
itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wyh/id212039902

and everyone else (via FeedBurner)
feeds.feedburner.com/Wyh

Decayed iTunes Preview

Really just wanted to see how this looked...

The Decay(ed) is spreading...

There's really no more excuse










And when you purchase Decayed at Bandcamp, you get a hidden bonus track...


Halloween Countdown Mix - 21 Days

Click on Image to Listen
Death Squad by Perturbator

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016